Recruiter I Sterling Heights

Kamari Kimbrough, Recruiter I kkimbrough@Cardinalstaffing.com 11425 15 Mile Road Sterling Heights, MI 48312 Office: 586-265-2778 Recruiter I Sterling Heights Next in our Spotlight Series-Recruiter I Sterling Heights is Kamari and is a Michigan native.   Kamari recently graduated from Oakland University.  She joined the Sterling Heights team in October of 2021.  Before joining the Cardinal family… Read More »

Spotlight Series-Recruiter Northwood

Spotlight Series-Recruiter Northwood Tim Clagg, Recruiter tclagg@cardinalstaffing.com 2515 Oregon Rd. Northwood, OH 43619 Office: 419-666-8500 ext. 2125 Next in our Spotlight Series-Recruiter Northwood is Tim Clagg. Tim is a graduate of Bowling Green State University.  And he still loves attending football and basketball games at his alma mater.  He comes to Cardinal Staffing with nine… Read More »

Spotlight Series-Recruiter II Perrysburg

Spotlight Series-Recruiter II Perrysburg Ashley Simmons, Recruiter II asimmons@Cardinalstaffing.com 13003 Eckel Junction Rd. Perrysburg, OH 43551 Office: 419-931-6722 ext. 1115 Next in our Spotlight Series-Recruiter II is Ashley Simmons. Ashley grew up in Sylvania, Ohio and is the oldest of 6 kids.  Art and Painting are her passions.  She graduated in 2018 from the University… Read More »

Spotlight Series – Senior Recruiter Lansing

Spotlight Series – Senior Recruiter Lansing Laura Skowronek, Senior Recruiter lskowronek@cardinalstaffing.com 6540 Millennium Drive Suite 120 Lansing, MI. 48917 Office: 517-574-4537 ext. 8108 Spotlight Series – Senior Recruiter Lansing Next in our Spotlight Series – Senior Recruiter Lansing is Laura Skowronek.  Laura grew up in Alpena Michigan and then made the move to Lansing 5… Read More »

Spotlight Series – Recruiter – Sandusky

Spotlight Series – Recruiter – Sandusky Sandra Gebard, Recruiter, Sandusky sgebard@cardinalstaffing.com 2904 Milan Rd, Ste A Sandusky, Ohio 44870 419-515-2515 ext. 6103 Spotlight Series – Recruiter Sandusky Next in our Spotlight Series – Recruiter  Sandusky.  Meet Sandra Gebard, who is the recruiter in our Sandusky branch office.  Sandra joined the Cardinal family in 2021. She… Read More »

Spotlight Series – Recruiter Belvidere

Spotlight Series – Recruiter Belvidere Dianne Hernandez dhernandez@cardinalstaffing.com 1632 S State St, Belvidere, IL 61008 (815) 323-6030 Spotlight Series – Recruiter Belvidere Welcome to the next installment in our Spotlight Series – Recruiter Belvidere. Meet Dianne. She is a California native, born and raised in Los Angeles.  Dianne has a very active 5-year-old son, Leo.… Read More »